الإمارات

وقود الطائرات

بدأت ”امارات“ بتزويد شركات الطيران بالوقود منذ العام 1992 من خلال ”اموجيت“، وهي شركة أسستها بالتعاون مع اكسون موبيل. وتتمتع ”امارات“ بسجل حافل في مجال تزويد وقود الطائرات في المنطقة من خلال هذه العلامة التجارية.

وتقوم ”اموجيت“ بتزويد خطوط الطيران في مطاري دبي الدولي وآل مكتوم من خلال أفضل الوسائل الفنية المتاحة، وطبقاً لأفضل الممارسات والمعايير وبحسب متطلبات السلامة العالمية، وذلك لضمان المحافظة على أفضل مستويات الأداء التي يحققها الفريق الإداري والفريق الفني.

وبعد مرور 25 عاماً، انتهت الشراكة مع اكسون موبيل وفقاً للاتفاقية، لكن ”اموجيت“ لا تزال مستمرة في إدارة عملياتها وخدمة عملائها. ومع النمو الكبير الذي تشهده صناعة النقل الجوي على المستوى العالمي والمحلي فإن مطارات دبي تعتبر من أكثرها نمواً والذي بدوره أسهم في زيادة مبيعات ”اموجيت“ وخدماتها لخطوط الطيران الدولية.

وحازت ”اموجيت“ على العديد من الجوائز من اكسون موبيل خلال السنوات الماضية، ومنها جائزة ”وينغز“، وجائزة  ”أفضل مطار إقليمي في العام“ مرتين، الأولى عن أفريقيا والشرق الأوسط في العام 2003، والثانية عن أوروبا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط في العام 2008.

كما حازت الشركة على جائزة ”ناشيونال وينغز“ خلال الأعوام 2001 و2004 و2005 و2008 و2009، وجائزة ”إنترناشيونال وينغز“  في 2006، وجائزة ”غولدن وينغز“ في 2011 و2012 و2013. وحازت الشركة على شهادة الامتياز من الدرجة الرابعة في العام 2016 من مجموعة ”جوينت إنسبيكشن جروب“، وهي عضو في تحالف ”إندستري فيول فارم“.

أحدث العروض

استقبل أحدث عروضنا الترويجية مباشرة على بريدك الإلكتروني

Emarat
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Aviation Fuel

Since 1992, Emarat has operated its Aviation business as part of Emojet, a joint venture with ExxonMobil, setting out the Corporation’s first entry into the aviation fuelling market in the region thus taking a great stride in its distinguished journey.

The successful venture operated to fuel airlines flying through Dubai and Al Maktoum International Airports, utilizing state of the art technology, equipment and control systems. The operations were benchmarked to the highest international quality and safety standards to ensure best performance levels were consistently being achieved by a high-qualified team of managerial and technical staff. After 25 years, it has been mutually agreed that this joint venture expires at the end of July 2017, where Emojet will continue to operate and serve its clients.

As the Aviation business is growing around the world and Dubai International Airport being one the world’s fastest growing airports, Emojet continues to show significant growth in sales serving many international airlines operating through Dubai and Al Maktoum International Airports.

Emojet has received nine awards from ExxonMobil including Wings Award, Regional Airport of the Year Award for Africa and the Middle East in 2003 and again in 2008 for Europe, Africa and the Middle East in recognition of its flawless operations in refueling aircraft safely.

The company also won the National Wings Award for the years 2001, 2004, 2005, 2008 and 2009, the International Wings Award in 2006 and the Golden Wings Award for 2011, 2012, 2013. As a company subordinated under to JIFF, Emojet has been awarded the 4th Certificate of Excellence for 2016 from JIG.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Latest Promotions

Receive our latest offers & promotions directly in your inbox

WordPress Themes